Gov. Sule swears-in commissioners assign Dr. Kana to Ministry of Justice

Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa State has sworn-in newly appointed commissioners and assigned them portfolios. They are Dr. Abdulkarim A. Kana, Professor Allananah O. Otaki, Ministry of Agriculture & Water Resources, Boyi Obadiah, Ministry of Trade, Industry & Investment; Mrs. Fati J. Sabo, Ministry of Education, Science & Technology; Musa I. Abubakar, Ministry of Environment & Natural Resources and Haruna Adamu Ogbole, Ministry of Finance, Budget & Economic Planning.

Others are Ahmed B. Yahaya, Ministry of Health, Dogo Shammah Ministry of Information, Culture & Tourism, Ministry of Justice and Salihu L. A. Alizaga, Ministry of Lands & Urban Development.

The rest are Yusuf A. Turaki, Ministry of Local Govt, Community Development & Chieftaincy Affairs, Halima A. Jabiru, Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development, Philip Dada, Ministry of Works, Housing & Transport, Othman B. Adam, Ministry of Youth & Sports Development, Muhammad Abubakar Imam, Commissioner Special Duties and Mohammed Bashir Aliyu- Commissioner Special Duties.